Picture
Dear Blog Diary,

    Yesterday was a ball of confusion!
Sonic showed up in XAT chat yesterday and was kind & friendly. I acted friendly back; I was trying to be nice because he and Dajazz are friends. So I joked and laughed and talked! When he asked me if we were friends, I told him "not really". Sonic never removed the lies he posted about me on the Blue Family Webiste (and now the Red Family Website). What kind of friend would do that??  Then he asked me if I trusted him; truth is, I don't. His personality changes A LOT. Just as I thought, everytime I try to act kind, the lying comes back and my old feelings come back! Sonic, as you can see from the picture, also went back to acting normal.

    He stated, "We have both done wrong and are liars." Which, once again is another lie. When I asked him what I had done to "wrong" him, he couldn't recall. He also brought Abby, Mimi, Diamond, and Goku into this (look at the picture). Mimi was there when this happened, but the other 3 were  never mentioned while I was online chatting with him. Plus, when he heard comments about Dajazz saying he was g*y, he immediately took that opportunity to say, "I told you so!!". He tried to cuddle/hug me saying, "Dajazz is a cheater. CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT." But I'm still not sure if Dajazz's chat comment was real or a joke :S I was COMPLETELY, I repeat, COMPLETELY stunned when I opened up Mimi's website to see Dajazz's comment. (Click Read More)

I immediatly started doubting our "marriage" being real. I also doubted other things. I became confused and little bit concerned... but I know the truth will come out eventually.

OK OK! I do have a Sonic confession, diary.  I did ask Mimi to ban him as a joke!! Since, there was a breaking news alert asking ppl to ban/kick him... :D Hehehehe. Is it bad that I wanted Mimi to get the 100 coin reward?? Besides, things were starting to heat up at that moment anyway. :P

So all things considered, I think that it is too early for me to hang around Sonic. Promise1212 has forgiven (this is just a game :D), but not forgotten. If Dajazz wants to be friends with him, KEWL! Kewl beans, lol, I won't get in the way of that. But, Promise Brown-Christmas has made her final decision and is sticking to it.

Yours Truly,
Promise Valencia Brown-Christmas

PS: I must admit, it is quite awkward for Jazzy and my ex to be friends. LOL! After the way Sonic dogged me out on his website and lied on meh!!! Not only did he try to shoot Clayface, he tried to abandon the Blue family kids by creating a Red Family.  And on top of that, he never answers his door @ his house, and he turned Jenny6 against me. Anybody feel what I'm saying?? Isn't this kinda odd since there's kinda a "family feud" and a rift between me and Sonic? I wanna c your responses in the comment area!
Diamond Elle
9/7/2012 12:43:02 am

TOE-TAHLY ODD! If Karl was friends with my old boyfriend, I'd be like, "Oh hecky 2 da nawww." :P Guess I would be kinda mad, curious, and jealous at the same time.

Idk why Sonic mentioned me... we haven't been talking since he kicked me out of his house the last time.

~D. Elle Brown

Reply
9/7/2012 02:58:33 am

btw that chat up there is faked. and stop saying ur innocent and blaming me for lieing to cover it up! Also I always use my xat account so :p that isnt me.

Reply
Promise1212
9/7/2012 03:15:08 am

Sonic, we banned you off the site. U must have used a different pc or browser to get bc in. Just like you did with Sally, Bob77, Sonic345_dad, and the weeping angel account. BTW, I'm not trying to "cover" up anything, I am trying to "un-cover" the truth. :D

I "promise" to the whole family that this is the truth. Also, y do u keep coming to the site if u "hate" the family and don't like us.

~Promise Brown-Christmas

Reply
sonic345
9/7/2012 03:25:51 am

i liked all the familys

sonic345
9/7/2012 04:46:51 am

i dont hate u, u pick on me !!

Diamond Elle
9/7/2012 03:18:20 am

Sonic!!!! WHY DID YOU PUT ME IN THIS???

-D. Elle Brown

Reply
sonic345
9/7/2012 04:46:05 am

idk u :/

Dajazz
9/7/2012 03:10:09 am

SONIC!!!! AND I DIDNT SAY I WAS GAY EVERYONE SOMEONE WAS ON MY ACCOUNT!!!

Reply
sonic345
9/7/2012 03:26:24 am

the same person that framed me above

Reply
Diamond Elle
9/7/2012 09:55:15 am

OMG, Sonic yoo do know me. You said ma name in the picture; plus, we have talked before.

Look what all of this caused! Dajazz saying he's gay made Promise move on. Well, it seems she has moved on. I saw Mimi's blog, omg! Some pretty hawt pictures on that blog post if yu ask mee.. oh my!

http://mimiblue.weebly.com/mimis-blog.html

-D. Elle Brown

Dajazz
9/7/2012 07:29:41 pm

This is the last time i'm gonna say this! A few days ago or whenever someone was on my account either they made a new account with my name or somehow someone hacked it! They wrote curses to people and made it look like i said "i am gay". You have to believe me why in the world would i say i was gay o_O. Its just stupid and Promise you are right i should'nt have trusted sonic he keeps trying to break us up! I even have a feeling he was on my account!

Promise1212
9/17/2012 03:44:04 pm

LOL, this story has been resolved.

Reply
goku1623
9/14/2012 12:23:27 am

hes cursing me and i didnt do anything to him

Reply
goku1623
9/14/2012 12:25:52 am

i heard space man hacked sonic last month and changed his pass

Reply
10/6/2015 06:13:35 pm

its me drew jason add me on facebook drew cle its a picture of a guy saluting to american flag and my new snapchat is drewcle2016

Reply
Abby9832
9/15/2012 03:26:24 am

dear family,
i have never likd that mother fucker an yall tried to tell me the truth but i never believed yall and im so srry. and sonic dont mention my name in this chat cuz i aint got nothin to do with yo ass u r forgotten.............very forgotten to me and u will never seee me again u jack ass

Reply
Sonic
9/15/2012 09:54:08 pm

im not trying to break anyone up and abby u have lost ur f*cking mind (like u never had one) tbh online relationships r SAD my friend who created one and who has worked with club penguin etc said: they r evolving to fast for ppl to control ppl who do these relationships are all or will be abusive AND ITS VERY TRUE!!

Reply
Sonic
9/15/2012 09:56:26 pm

To the person that pretended to be me..

Nice try but u didnt even hack into my xat acc ur f*cking ass loser and noob for not knowing how

Reply
sonic
9/15/2012 09:57:40 pm

Also i have Promises and goku's IP address hmm if i want i can hack ur computers. hmmm should i for wut u did to me?

Reply
Promise Brown-Christmas
9/17/2012 03:41:08 pm

Oh yay! Sonic finally admitted he lied 2 me. :P

I remember Sonic mentioning threating to hack Space_man's internet (which is mainly the reason I divorced him). Although, once I told the family, he immediately denied it. He told the family he doesn't know how to track our IP addresses.

Well... tada! Sonic admitted it in writing. I wasn't lying. Hehehe!! Don't worry Goku, if Sonic does attempt to hack us we have his comment in writing, so we have proof.

~Promise1212

PS: My mom is a paralegal in real life. I know some of these legal thingy-a-bobs :D

Reply
People No Cursing
9/17/2012 03:46:53 pm

Hey! This website was not made for ppl 2 curse @ each other. Remain calm folks!!

Dajazz, I miss u!! I could kinda use some help here.... Sonic won't leave meh alone. :(

Sonic, stop threatening me! This game is supposed to be fun, nawt a legal issue!!!!!!

~Promise Brown-Christmas

Reply
Zoey Brown-Christmas
9/25/2012 11:13:08 am

O_O!!!!!!!!! umm what mean sonic. also can i be author???

Reply
7/8/2013 12:17:22 am

Hi,
..
Lol now i look back and remember how u lot bullied me.
You lost and i have moved on
i also am developing my own MMO with smartfoxserver, adobe flash
With help with ma team.
As Jessie J told me to say "Who's laughing NOw" From her single.

Reply
10/6/2015 06:05:15 pm

HEY ITS ME DREW SONIC REMEMBER ME

Reply
10/6/2015 06:10:35 pm

its me drew jason and sonic you might not remember me but once you start talking to me youll remember add me on facebook Drew cle my picture is a guy saliuting to american flag
and my snapchat is drewcle2016

Reply



Leave a Reply.