Picture
When: November 10, 2012
What: October Member of the
Month Party
Where: Diamond Brown's home
1012 Tasty  Towers Drive, Migopolis, Migoland  41111
Time: 7:30 Eastern Standard  Time
Host: Diamond Brown & Promise Christmas


RSVP by commenting on this post

PS: Special thank you to everyone who participated in the MOTM election this October! Those people whos votes weren't counted for this month due to them getting moderator reports or being blamed for bullying will get a chance 2 win in Novermber if the family sees a change in their character!  
Sincerely, Promise Brown-Christmas

chacha
11/2/2012 05:13:46 am

awwwwwww that long long long comment was the most thoughtful thing ANY one has said to me thank u guys so much!

Reply
11/2/2012 05:29:17 am

Sorry i cant come im going to my real life friends birthday party then after that im going to her slumber party... I CANT COME 0_0

Reply
Vicette
11/3/2012 11:57:35 pm

I'll be sure to come!

Reply
Abbette
11/5/2012 10:27:57 pm

I Guess I'll Come Even Though Promise Didn't Include Me In The Votes Which I Never Did Anything Wrong!!!!! I Don't Know If I Will Definitely Be Able To Make It But I Probably Will Hopefully If I Don't Change My Mind But I Wouldn't Just Not Come To Your Party If I Don't Like What Promise Did Because It's Not Even About That, Its About Celebrating Your Special Day!!!!! CONGRATS CHACHA UR SUCH A GREAT FRIEND! MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!!

Reply
Promise1212
11/6/2012 04:41:19 am

Hey Abby,

That was sweet of you 2 say 2 Chacha :)

Btw, plz read the red print on the MOTM page; it explains why certain people's votes were not counted. Also, plz read the "PS" section of this blog post. It quotes.....

"PS: Special thank you to everyone who participated in the MOTM election this October! Those people whos votes weren't counted for this month due to them getting moderator reports or being blamed for bullying will get a chance 2 win in Novermber if the family sees a change in their character!
Sincerely, Promise Brown-Christmas"

Reply
Promise1212
11/6/2012 04:43:43 am

Some people complained about you bullying them or cursing them out this month. The person who wins MOTM is supposed to represent a person who has shown great/excellent and kind character for that month.

There's always a chance 4 u to win for the month of November.

Love you guyz! Make sure your parents vote 2day,
Promise Brown-Christmas

Nicette
11/7/2012 01:59:34 am

I'll be there! CONGRATS CHACHA!

Reply



Leave a Reply.