Picture
Dear Diary,

    I am completely stunned by the Zendaya, Abby, and Clayface love story! Clayface is one of my dear friends; Zendaya is my sister and Abby is my granddaughter. And to this day, I remember when Zendaya told me she had a "crush" on Clayface. 

    A couple months ago Clayface was a "evil" robber and kidnapper. He was feared and despised by the family, but I always knew his "evil act" was a joke and was supposed to be funny. He use to be evil partners with his girlfriend, I-am-Inque. Although, he gave it all up for Zendaya and to be able to be allies with Dajazz's gang, The Hoods Gang. Before Clay gave up his evil carreer, Abby  WAS TOTALLY RUDE/HARSH towards him. She cursed him out, argued with him, and even hit him a couple times.  No one had the slightest clue that Abby actually had a crush on Clayface!

    As Zendaya and Clayface became closer and closer friends (even starting their own new club), Abby became jealous of the couple.  She always wanted to speak to Clayface in "privacy". Plus, according to Clayface, Abby once kissed him while talking in privacy!!  He said she wanted him to secretly come see her and cheat on Zendaya (oo la la). Goku also said that Abby kissed him as well; could this have been to make Clayface jealous??

    Clayface told me about this situation and I WAS SHOCKED.  In fact, Clayface said he told Zendaya about Abby and she did nothing! She allowed Abby to hangout with them, consider them all "bffs", and she even allowed Abby to mention them both "sharing" Clayface! I mean..... that's where I would draw the line; wouldn't you diary? If someone wanted me to share Dajazz with them, I would be like, "HECKLE TO THE NAW". :D (click Read More)

    Clayface was furious that they were even considering "sharing" him, like he was a piece of steak. LOL :P He wanted Zendaya tell Abby to backoff, and act like she cared that another girl was after him instead of her acting like everything was kewl. He said his relationship with Zendaya just kinda happenend, and he never knew she liked him and it was unbelievable they were actually were together. So, HE DEFINITELY DIDN'T THINK HE WOULD BE SHARED. To this day, he can't believe my sister let Abby come between them. He said it was partly his fault; he shouldn't have been talking to Abby is private. He was only being kind and trying not to break her heart. He also can't believe Abby wouldn't respect him and Zendaya being together. He quoted he never tried to cheat on Zendaya, he even said to Abby, "Abby, it's too late for us to be together. I'm with Zendaya now."

     He decided to end things with both Abby and Zendaya, and move on with this life. Apparently, Zendaya has already moved on getting another guy. Let's just pray Zendaya won't share this boyfriend with Abby.

Signed,
A shocked Grams and sister
(Promise Christmas)
Promise1212
9/17/2012 03:46:16 am

Zendaya, ur a great sister and you are one of my bffs! Abby, I lv having you as a granddaughter. You both are fun!

Although, this situation is puuuurty bad. I can't believe that you guys tried to blame Clay for everything. Shout out to Clayface, btw.

~Promise Valencia Brown-Christmas

Reply
ABBY9832
9/17/2012 11:38:57 am

ZENDAYA IM SO SORRY I JUST WANTED TO BE WITH CLAY AND I KNOW HE UNDERSTANDS BECAUSE HE CALLED ME ROMANTIC AND EVERYTHING AND BTW HE LET ME KISS HIM AND GOKU IS A LIE HE WASNT EVEN THERE.
FROM,ABBY BROWN

Reply
Clayface
9/17/2012 12:04:48 pm

Abby, when you kissed me I said, "What am I doing? This isn't right." and I made sure you never kissed me again. Thats why, most of the time when we talked on migoland, Zendaya was there.

Wow, can't believe this happened.

From, Clayface

Reply
Clayface
9/17/2012 12:05:54 pm

BTW, thanks Promise for having my back and helping me clear my name. Your a good friend.

PeAcE, cLaY

Message to Zendaya from Clayface Bluebell
9/17/2012 12:12:25 pm

Zeny,

I fell for you.
Cause you first fell for me.
You let Abby's evil plan come through.
I just almost couldn't believe.

How did you let this end?
I guess it was partly me as well..
How could you and Abby befriend?
In this relationship, I was a piece of steak for sell.

Poetry by cLaYfAcE :P

Reply
o-O UGH love sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*mimi*
9/18/2012 07:05:13 am

ANYWAY UM CLAYFACE UR MEH BUD RIGHT AND SO IS ABBY AND... ZENDAYA ABBY BACK OFF o_o AND LEAVE CLAYFACE AND ZENDAYA SOOOOOOOOOO O_O and i warned yall and im warn u aging! O_O (abbys comeing bc for ur imfo she will not stop till she gets clayface yall need to step up )

Reply
Zendaya
9/18/2012 03:24:20 am

aww clay

Reply
Zendaya
9/18/2012 03:25:58 am

And btw im sick of ppl saying a shared Clay with abby

Reply
Promise
9/18/2012 02:02:07 pm

Well, wut would u consider it? xD

~Promise Brown-Christmas

Reply
ABBY9832
9/21/2012 07:19:54 am

MIMI SHUT THE FUCK UP AND U NEED TO REST UR FUCKIN NERVES STAY UR ASS OUT OF THIS BULL SHIT U NEED TO GET SOME FUCKIN LIFE INSURANCE AND ITS A FREE COUNTRTY BTW IF U DIDNT KNOW THAT AND ITS JUST A FUCKIN VIRTAUL SHIT AND I DONT CARE IF YALL HATE ME BECAUSE WORDS DONT HURT ME BUT CLAY AND I BELONG TOGETHER BUT IDK HOW WE WILL GET THIS THROUGH?!?!?!?!??!??!?!???!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?

Reply
Promise Christmas
9/24/2012 02:37:25 am

Phew, is it getting hot in here!!!! (fans self) xP

~Promise V. Brown-Christmas~

Reply
Zendaya
9/25/2012 02:36:02 am

Mimi was just trying to help

Reply
Promise1212
9/26/2012 12:14:44 am

Ya, she wasn't trying offend anybody

Reply



Leave a Reply.